About us

We are a long established camera club that meets on Thursday evenings at 7:45 pm at the Bonded Warehouse, Stourbridge. We have a friendly membership with knowledge of all modern digital photographic techniques which we are more than happy to share. Beginners always welcome! Our members come from Stourbridge and the surrounding towns, which include Halesowen, Hagley, Kinver, Wordsley and Wall Heath.

Our members range from absolute beginners to the very experienced, from young to old.

Our committee. Who you can grouse to in 2024    😉

PresidentJo AllanVice President– – – – –
SecretaryDave AllenTreasurerJayne Bourne
Programme sec.Alison DeanCompetitions sec.John Fox
Inter-club comps.Jo AllanTechnical and WebJohn Fox
Membership sec.John FreemanExternal exhibitionsBrian Dean
Facebook moderator Phil TurnerSocial sec.Shaun Dolphin
Tim BradfordGarry JacksonOutings sec.Sophie Craven

To see pdf files of our constitution, data protection policy and competition rules, click the links below:-

Comments are closed.